All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 2 of 50 found. Entries 11 - 20 of 498 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  A Page Replacement Algorithm SimulationA Page Replacement Algorithm SimulationJava (JDK 1.4), Java (JDK 1.5)Advanced /
Samir Solanki (from psc cd)
11149 since
1/5/2015 2:44:00 AM

By 8 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       Hello Programmers!! This program is useful who study OS subject. Please observe output and analyze code. If you like my code, dont forget to comment it and rate it as your wish. Thank You.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  SOURCE CODE ENCRYPTOR ( A MUST SEE!!)SOURCE CODE ENCRYPTOR ( A MUST SEE!!)Java (JDK 1.1), Java (JDK 1.2)Advanced /
Walter Narvasa (from psc cd)
2376 since
1/2/2015 12:42:00 PM

By 10 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       IF YOU WANT TO ENCRYPT YOUR WEB PAGES OR ".JS" FILES THIS IS THE CODE FOR YOU!! THIS IS A MUST TO ALL WEB PROGRAMMERS TO PROTECT YOUR OWN WEB PAGE(S). DONT FORGET TO VOTE FOR THIS CODE!!!
 
 
  A Pong GameA Pong GameJava (JDK 1.1), Java (JDK 1.2)Beginner /
Dino Scarcella (from psc cd)
16940 since
1/2/2015 1:10:00 PM

By 11 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       I once checked on this site for a pong game,surprisingly I did not find any,so I tried to make it myself. And here you have it.I have updated my old version. Please vote for me,this version is a whole lot better. It's got random bricks that make things in ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  A Civilisation GameA Civilisation GameJava (JDK 1.4)Advanced /
Shane Grund (from psc cd)
13742 since
1/4/2015 12:08:00 AM

By 14 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       A basic version of the civilisation game. It was made for an advanced java assignment at university. It shows how to program in full screen exclusive mode, and how to use sound in java games.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  A Basic GameA Basic GameJava (JDK 1.2)Beginner /
John Croucher (from psc cd)
34380 since
1/3/2015 6:30:00 AM

By 46 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is a tutorial for anyone who wants to start learning how to program games in Java. I have written it so it can be easy for anyone but it is rather long. If you would like to see this tutorial in its two sections rather than one page please check out ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Game 2048Game 2048Java (JDK 1.5)Advanced /
Bruno Ramalhete
7025 since
11/21/2015 12:29:59 AM

By 1 Users

       This is the popular 2048 game written in Java, it uses JavaFX components. I think this can use JDK 1.5 but for a better experience you must use JDK 1.8. Don't forget to vote :). I hope you like my version of this game.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Numberica PackageNumberica PackageJava (JDK 1.5)Advanced /
Zehel
2182 since
11/24/2016 1:23:08 AM

By 1 Users

       This is both Numberica and Numberica Calculator Android apps. Numberica builds numbering systems from you're draws and inputs and Numberica Calculator imports that numbering system project for experiment. Both are built from ground up, no outside librarie ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  RMLPRMLPJava (JDK 1.1), Java (JDK 1.2), Java (JDK 1.3), Java (JDK 1.4), Java (JDK 1.5)Beginner /
Haftom Aregawi
1271 since
6/14/2016 4:02:27 PM

By 1 Users

       A recurrent neural network (RNN) is a class of artificial neural network where connections between units form a directed cycle. This creates an internal state of the network which allows it to exhibit dynamic temporal behavior.
 
 
  open source cloud management softwareopen source cloud management softwareJava (JDK 1.5)Advanced /
charudath (from psc cd)
4312 since
1/5/2015 9:15:00 PM

By 3 Users

       Introduction to cloud management softwares & solutions and how these features are implemented in mycloudportal.inClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Age Check VerifyAge Check VerifyJava (JDK 1.1), Java (JDK 1.2)Intermediate /
Norberto Olazabal (from psc cd)
28141 since
1/2/2015 1:52:00 PM

By 4 Users

       Some web sites like tobacco industry require by federal law that you check the age of every visitor; this JavaScript code will ask your date of birth and then check to see if Are old enough to see the site. This my look s t u p i d but that what th ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 2 of 50 found. Entries 11 - 20 of 498 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

Java (JDK 1.1)
Java (JDK 1.2)
Java (JDK 1.3)
Java (JDK 1.4)
Java (JDK 1.5)