Date
Submitted
User Rating

Payroll System in AngularJSPayroll System in AngularJSJavaScript Beginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
4255 since
3/19/2016 8:19:11 AM
Unrated
       A simple Payroll System that I have create using AngularJS as my JavaScript framework the code is very simple and easy to understand. I just learning how to program in AngularJS and I find it easy and very interesting to explore and learn. If you have som ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Average of Five Numbers in AngularJSAverage of Five Numbers in AngularJSJavaScript Beginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
3550 since
3/19/2016 8:18:01 AM
Unrated
       A simple program that I wrote using AngularJS as my JavaScript framework that will ask the user to give five numbers and then the program will compute for the average value of all five numbers. This program is very simple because I'm still learning Angula ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Kilograms To Pounds Converter in AngularJSKilograms To Pounds Converter in AngularJSJavaScript Beginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
2842 since
3/19/2016 8:16:28 AM
Unrated
       A very simple program that I wrote using AngularJS that will ask the user to give the weight in kilograms and then it will convert it into pounds equivalent. The code is very simple and easy to understand for anyone interested in AngularJS programming. If ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

Celsius To Fahrenheit Converter in AngularJSCelsius To Fahrenheit Converter in AngularJSJavaScript Beginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
3463 since
3/19/2016 8:15:10 AM
Unrated