Browse Category or Search Results

Search Results: Page 5 of 7 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 68 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  MarioMarioVB.NETIntermediate /
Bill Perkett
3034 since
3/25/2016 5:55:20 PM
Unrated
       Mario Simple game where you collect the all stars to go to the next levelClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Mike's Text Twist! - Simple Word Puzzle Game!Mike's Text Twist! - Simple Word Puzzle Game!VB.NETBeginner /
Sharp Technologies! (from psc cd)
5281 since
1/4/2015 10:08:00 AM

By 2 Users

       This Little Game is a Cool Simple Yet Fun Word Puzzle Game in the Style of Scrable or something like that... This Game Was Created Using ® SharpDevelop Express! (www.develop.web1000.com) This Example shows you how to: - Use Timers, - Implement a Sp ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Minesweeper Flags Spy (msfSpy)Minesweeper Flags Spy (msfSpy)C#Advanced /
Magic Rabbits (from psc cd)
1375 since
1/3/2015 11:55:00 AM

By 11 Users

       This small utility allows one to view the location of mines in the Windows "Minesweeper Flags" game.
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  My SimonMy SimonVB.NETAdvanced /
Ian Applegate (from psc cd)
1204 since
1/1/2015 4:06:00 AM

By 3 Users

       Replicates the old repetition game we all love. - If you like it please vote for it!Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  P8-Tile gameP8-Tile gameVB.NETIntermediate /
K-Code (from psc cd)
1208 since
1/3/2015 12:12:00 PM

By 2 Users

       This is 3X3 8-tile game it have 3 levels (easy-medium-hard) so if anyone can finish the hard mode please contact me...i will appreciate feedbacks and indeed your votes......Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PacmanPacmanC#Intermediate /
Brian Bender (from psc cd)
12341 since
1/4/2015 10:29:00 PM

By 10 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       This is a duplicate of the original Pacman coded from scratch in Raw C#. The game board and characters are drawn in raw GDI. Back in the 80's, this game was a huge part of my life. That and the Commodore 64 were the 2 eras of my life that helped me to cod ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PathfinderPathfinderVB.NETIntermediate /
Arvin Meralpis (from psc cd)
1836 since
1/2/2015 7:32:00 PM

By 9 Users

       Based on Djikstra (a pathfinding algorithm), this VB.NET project has an AI (aritificial intelligence) to find the shortest path between two locations on a map. Then an animated sprite will walk along that path. There are 2 types of tiles: passable and ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Pathfinder3DPathfinder3DVB.NETAdvanced /
Arvin Meralpis (from psc cd)
2095 since
1/2/2015 9:20:00 PM

By 9 Users

       [Updated version can be found at http://pscode.com/vb/scripts/ShowCode.asp?txtCodeId=3230&lngWId=10]Complete DirectX9 game with 3D menu, 3D About presentation, intro movie, and map editor. Game features: control your 3D walking, animated character in ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Pathfinder3D v1.1Pathfinder3D v1.1VB.NETAdvanced /
Arvin Meralpis (from psc cd)
2482 since
1/3/2015 5:50:00 AM

By 22 Users

       *UPDATED* for VB.NET 2003 + DX9c. Complete DirectX9 game with 3D menu, 3D About presentation, intro movie, and map editor. Game features: control your 3D walking, animated character in 3rd person mode; click on a tile and he will go there (can find his wa ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Physics 2D  engine in pure Vb.netPhysics 2D engine in pure Vb.netVB.NETIntermediate /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
6247 since
1/7/2015 12:39:00 AM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Hi, This is first 2D Physics engine in pure Vb.net (I think so as I could't find another so I wrote this one), inspired from APE engine written in flash by Alec Cove. Again as my other submissions I did all this to learn 2D physics and .net as well. [COL ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 5 of 7 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 68 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET