All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 3 of 174 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 1733 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Physics 2D  engine in pure Vb.netPhysics 2D engine in pure Vb.netVB.NETIntermediate /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
6802 since
1/7/2015 12:39:00 AM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Hi, This is first 2D Physics engine in pure Vb.net (I think so as I could't find another so I wrote this one), inspired from APE engine written in flash by Alec Cove. Again as my other submissions I did all this to learn 2D physics and .net as well. [COL ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Updater Belyash Anti-TrojanUpdater Belyash Anti-TrojanVB.NETIntermediate /
mrbelyash (from psc cd)
3718 since
1/6/2015 9:03:00 AM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Update Anti-TrojanClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Anti-Trojan ScannerAnti-Trojan ScannerVB.NETAdvanced /
mrbelyash (from psc cd)
3324 since
1/6/2015 8:59:00 AM

By 5 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Find and delete trojan,worm,spy etc.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  BatchResizeImagesBatchResizeImagesVB.NETIntermediate /
Reza Shirazi Mofrad (from psc cd)
3351 since
1/5/2015 10:33:00 AM

By 5 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Resizing all images in the source folder and save them in the destination folder. This is a simple and useful utility.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Three-D Engine in pure VB.netThree-D Engine in pure VB.netC#, VB.NETIntermediate /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
6026 since
1/7/2015

By 5 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Hi Friends, This is long time after I am here on VbForum. This is about the 3D stuff that I recently learnt and tried to implement in Vb.net. This project does't use any of directX, OpenGl or XNA, It is completely written in pure VB.net. Actually I learne ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Accounting System for Loans and CollectiblesAccounting System for Loans and CollectiblesVB.NETIntermediate /
jonathan b (from psc cd)
15742 since
1/6/2015 8:26:00 AM

By 14 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       The system emphasize the use of datagridview together with dataset and datatable. Similarly, its another good tools for learning parts of accounting system. Feel free to send comments and vote if this application help you.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  A Hotel Reservation System v2.0A Hotel Reservation System v2.0VB.NETAdvanced /
jaypabs (from psc cd)
13372 since
1/5/2015 11:46:00 PM

By 36 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       June 27, 2009 update: Added reports that can be also found in the VB 6.0 version. This in an upgraded version of my popular Hotel Reservation System at http://www.sourcecodester.com/visual-basic/hotel-reservation-software.html. This time it is created usi ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  BomberMan (Complete)BomberMan (Complete)VB.NETAdvanced /
Hassan Ahmad (from psc cd)
5622 since
1/5/2015 8:21:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
        This is the most addictive classic bomberman game. COMPLETE! Finally in VB .NET. The images are not my own ;), i got it from an other java source code here on pscode ( by sammy leong, i think ) I have commented it much, so i hope that it will be quite u ...(description truncated)
 
 
  C# - Autocomplete Combo BoxC# - Autocomplete Combo BoxC#Intermediate /
zgr Aytekin (from psc cd)
4972 since
1/2/2015 12:05:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       C# - Autocomplete Combo Box
 
 
  Code Converter C# to VB To C#Code Converter C# to VB To C#C#, VB.NETAdvanced /
rspercy65 (from psc cd)
4430 since
1/6/2015 10:06:00 PM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       You wont get all the dll files as PSC strips them out. You can download the complete project here...<a href="http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2291617/CodeConverter11.zip">Code Converter 11</a> or here a href="http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2291617/CodeConverter2011 ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 3 of 174 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 1733 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET