Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials

Search Results: Page 8 of 1669 found. Entries 71 - 80 of 16683 found
Jump to page: ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Security KeyPad SimulatorSecurity KeyPad SimulatorVB 6.0Beginner /
ICE
456 since
8/26/2018 6:16:49 PM
Unrated
       This Security KeyPad Simulator is meant to show & teach Select Case Multiple Selection Structure, There was / is 1 char in the code that was causing a lot problems & headaches for me, But lucky for you I solved it & I pointed it out on the screenshot, I e ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  QR-codeQR-codeVB 6.0Advanced /
Jos Dickmann
810 since
8/25/2018 3:11:01 PM
Unrated
       I have not been able to fully prepare this program, but the main one is there.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Jpeg Codec in VB 6.0Jpeg Codec in VB 6.0VB 6.0Advanced /
John Korejwa
667 since
8/24/2018 7:51:48 PM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       A dependency free jpeg encoder and decoder for VB6 with advanced features. Supports sequential, progressive, and lossless modes, and huffman and arithmetic coding. (start-of-frame markers SOF0, SOF1, SOF2, SOF3, SOF9, SOF10, SOF11) Can write (file size) o ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  dsSocket your 1st Internet Connected Program Step 1dsSocket your 1st Internet Connected Program Step 1VB 6.0Beginner /
ICE
551 since
8/24/2018 1:25:13 PM
Unrated
       This is to help teach how to make their 1st Internet Connected Program, If they haven't made 1 yet. If you have never made a Program that Connects to the Internet, This is a good program for starting out. Please note that I will be adding more slowly in a ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Face--3d--v1Face--3d--v1VB 6.0Advanced /
jorge flores p.
572 since
8/23/2018 7:50:42 PM
Unrated
       Program about the face of a person, this is the first version, and it is for study of the programming of graphics in 3d, uses polygons, vectors, and ordering of objectsClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Rotate TextRotate TextVB 6.0Intermediate /
Kenneth Foster
599 since
8/22/2018 11:34:34 PM
Unrated
       Just kicking around in some old code. This was written by Saed abmokh PSC. I just made a smaller version to shown its features.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Simple Font ViewerSimple Font ViewerVB 6.0Intermediate /
Kenneth Foster
521 since
8/22/2018 10:58:29 PM
Unrated
       Needed a simple font viewer so I made this. Works well for me.. See what you think. Always open for comments and suggestions.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  API to prevent a form being resized API to prevent a form being resized VB 6.0Beginner /
A_X_O
502 since
8/22/2018 6:26:06 PM

By 1 Users

       API Sample to prevent a form from being Horizontally or Vertically ResizedClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  BreadbordBreadbordVB 6.0Advanced /
Jos Dickmann
655 since
8/22/2018 5:13:54 PM

By 2 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       For designers who have electronics as a hobby, a breadboard with countless componentsClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Pc-codePc-codeVB 6.0Advanced /
Jos Dickmann
564 since
8/22/2018 5:09:58 PM
Unrated
       Convert text to a picture and vice versa with many proceduresClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 8 of 1669 found. Entries 71 - 80 of 16683 found
Jump to page: ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel