Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials

Search Results: Page 5 of 1669 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 16683 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Visual Styles made easy - last updateVisual Styles made easy - last updateVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Rde
4037 since
2/24/2018 10:27:49 AM
Unrated
       <font size="+1" color="#330000"> Visual Styles made easy - last update <p> The InjectRes program is intended to make it easy to add visual styles and the highest possible privileges to any new projects, as easy as clicking a button... <p> Yo ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Mp3 playerMp3 playerVB 6.0Advanced /
Jos Dickmann
2003 since
2/23/2018 1:30:47 PM

By 1 Users

       This is my mp3 player with lots of extra expansion possibilitiesClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Yet Another Color picker ControlYet Another Color picker ControlVB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Ben128
1777 since
2/23/2018 10:06:29 AM

By 1 Users

       Here is one more color picker control I made this one trys to minc the windows color dialog pallate and shade color, you can select a color and pick a lighter or darker color from the gradient on the site, you can also set it to move to a color on the pal ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  HTF Spin fan minigameHTF Spin fan minigameVB 6.0Beginner /
Krzysiek
1698 since
2/22/2018 1:27:32 PM
Unrated
       Happy Tree Friends SPIN minigame. Click picture to spin your friendsClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Simple Dragon Boat aka Leap Frogs GameSimple Dragon Boat aka Leap Frogs GameVB 6.0Beginner /
Eddie Bole
1808 since
2/22/2018 5:49:32 AM
Unrated
       A simple leap frogs type game. No move checking, but playable. Probably better done using control arrays.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DM Tabs BetaDM Tabs BetaVB 3.0, VB 5.0Beginner /
Ben128
1956 since
2/20/2018 4:12:38 PM
Unrated
       Here is a very simple Tab conntrol for VB it's not ment as a replacement for the windows one, but I needed something for a new project I am working on and it bascily just works as I want maybe you can find some use for it, or even add to it, I will in due ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DM Simple Bar ValuesDM Simple Bar ValuesVB 3.0, VB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Ben128
2143 since
2/16/2018 10:50:44 AM
Unrated
       Hi, this is a simple bar chart userconntrol I made for displaying simple data hope you like the first version.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  MDB Search Multi TablesMDB Search Multi TablesVB 6.0Intermediate /
Quake
2423 since
2/13/2018 7:14:45 PM
Unrated
       Here's a piece of gem I put together for one of my applications. Search Multiple Tables for a Title or w/e <br> <br> Update: 1 <br> Refined: The Listview Adding procedure. <br> Added: List count to the Tables. If found Entry it'll record that ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DM Screen Color Picker v1.4DM Screen Color Picker v1.4VB 3.0, VB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Ben128
3981 since
2/11/2018 8:25:18 PM

By 5 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       Update 11th Feb 2018, Here is a new small update ro the color picker. you can now make colors using the color mixer. shades and custom colors can be exported to CSS style sheets. Added a few more color output formats, Added option to make color websafe, A ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PaintRR_870 (Update Feb 2018)PaintRR_870 (Update Feb 2018)VB 6.0Advanced /
Robert Rayment
3070 since
2/7/2018 4:04:03 PM

By 5 Users
5 Excellent Ratings
       PaintRR by Robert Rayment..(Update Feb 2018)..1. Correction for GDIPlusToken value (MS changed for Win 10( Thanks Tanner Helland)). 2.Extra drawing tools plus variable blurring and Brushes, see Screenshot and PaintRRUpdate.txt _____________________ This p ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 5 of 1669 found. Entries 41 - 50 of 16683 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel