Other Entries by Jason Myerscough (from psc cd)

Search Results: Page 1 of 1 found. Entries 1 - 10 of 10 found
  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating

A_Load_Of_Basic_programsA_Load_Of_Basic_programsDelphi 7, Delphi 6, Delphi 5Beginner /
Jason Myerscough (from psc cd)
3335 since
1/1/2015 4:40:00 PM

By 6 Users

This upload is related to the tutorial "Baiscs of delphi" It is about 10 mini appz demostrating the componets. These Appz are really for complete beginners. I have reziped this, I originally used winrar and now i have used the zip in XP.

Add To IE MenuAdd To IE MenuDelphi 6Intermediate /
3135 since
1/1/2015 10:40:00 PM

By 14 Users

This program adds a new button to the internet explorer menu and the button can execute any program you want. The source code has been commented. plz vote

Drag and Drop filesDrag and Drop filesDelphi 6, Delphi 5Beginner /
3878 since
1/2/2015 2:02:00 AM

By 2 Users

This program shows how to read messages sent to your program, in particular WM_DROPFILES. The program allows you to drag bitmaps on to your form and the program displays the picture in a image box. Its real basic just showing the basic idea. Could easily ...(description truncated)

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

Executing External Appz In DelphiExecuting External Appz In DelphiDelphi 7, Delphi 6, Delphi 5, Delphi 4Beginner /
3703 since
1/1/2015 2:54:00 PM

By 6 Users

This article show how to run start appz from your delphi program

GFX 2 AsciiGFX 2 AsciiDelphi 7, Delphi 6, Delphi 5Beginner /
2132 since
1/1/2015 8:18:00 PM

By 3 Users

I saw an example here that converted gfx in to webpages but it never gave the correct colours and the files were large. My version gives accurate colours and smaller file sizes. Plz rate my code thanks

HTML Table CreatorHTML Table CreatorDelphi 5Beginner /
2435 since
1/1/2015 12:54:00 PM

By 4 Users