Ignore updated submissions in "Newest Code"
Newest Code/Articles/Tutorials.

Search Results: Page 3 of 122 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 1218 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Al Quran in 39 Languages in Access DatabaseAl Quran in 39 Languages in Access DatabaseASP (Active Server Pages)Beginner /
Omer 786 (from psc cd)
11167 since
1/7/2015 7:13:00 PM

By 7 Users
7 Excellent Ratings
       So this is a database put together from past many years of me collecting adequate translations of holy Quran and here it is. I've posted one many years ago at http://www.planet-source-code.com/vb/scripts/ShowCode.asp?txtCodeId=9583&lngWId=4 but that wasn' ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Fisheye dock menuFisheye dock menuHTMLAdvanced /
Amit Kumar Gaur (from psc cd)
8290 since
1/7/2015 7:07:00 PM

By 2 Users

       example of Fisheye dock menuClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  upload image in acess db(Add,edit,delete)upload image in acess db(Add,edit,delete)ASP (Active Server Pages)Beginner /
satish sharma (from psc cd)
13672 since
1/7/2015 6:24:00 PM

By 4 Users

       It is save image in database.It is helpful for load photo,delete,edit,show photo from database.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  select, insert, update, delete Statements with ASP and Access Databaseselect, insert, update, delete Statements with ASP and Access DatabaseASP (Active Server Pages), VbScript (browser/client side) Beginner /
Wayne Barron (carrzkiss)
14262 since
1/7/2015 5:55:00 PM

By 11 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       To demonstrate to everyone how to hand-code in ASP/SQL and send information to and retrieve information from ACCESS Database (Which can be used in SQL Server Database as well) This demonstration shows a beginner to advanced user how to: SELECT, INSERT, UP ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Server Procedure CallServer Procedure CallASP (Active Server Pages), HTML, VbScript (browser/client side) Advanced /
Pankaj Adhikari (from psc cd)
7289 since
1/7/2015 5:52:00 PM

By 2 Users

       The code executes ASP function/procedure from cliend side javascript. Using this code we can easily assign function return value in javascript variables.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Truck MonitoringTruck MonitoringASP (Active Server Pages), HTML, VbScript (browser/client side) Advanced /
Zetro Iswan Putera (from psc cd)
8756 since
1/7/2015 5:49:00 PM

By 3 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This program made for in my work form control truck when delivery material from one plant to others. using ms access databaseClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ASP DatagridASP DatagridASP (Active Server Pages), HTML, VbScript (browser/client side) Advanced /
weblabs (from psc cd)
8408 since
1/7/2015 5:46:00 PM

By 3 Users

       ASP Datagrid like in ASP.NET. This is a customized datagrid in ASP. Add, modify delete in one page. I have tried to make it like in ASP.NET. But .NET has its own taste. We can not compare a .net code with simple asp code. Well enjoy.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Websol Asp Dating Script FreeWebsol Asp Dating Script FreeASP (Active Server Pages), HTML, VbScript (browser/client side) Intermediate /
amin b nagpure (from psc cd)
8680 since
1/7/2015 5:37:00 PM

By 2 Users

       the script is fully functional dating website, which i was selling for $25, i have used that script for over 2 years and the script is very well tested
 
 
  ASP with AJAX(complete refernce)ASP with AJAX(complete refernce)ASP (Active Server Pages)Beginner /
Harjot Singh (from psc cd)
10713 since
1/7/2015 5:18:00 PM

By 11 Users

       It is a complete reference to ASP.NET and AJAX programming. Plz vote for meClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  custom db functioncustom db functionASP (Active Server Pages)Beginner /
Rahmat Dhona (from psc cd)
6728 since
1/7/2015 5:12:00 PM

By 2 Users

       custom db function, might be usefull for you
 


Search Results: Page 3 of 122 found. Entries 21 - 30 of 1218 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

ASP (Active Server Pages)
HTML
VbScript (browser/client side)