Browse Category or Search Results.

Search Results: Page 6 of 7 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 61 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  System Tray Icon DemoSystem Tray Icon DemoC++ (general)Intermediate /
One Light, Inc. (from psc cd)
838 since
1/1/2015 7:56:00 AM

By 2 Users

       This is a demo project that uses a NOTIFYICONDATA struct and Shell_NotifyIcon() to create an icon for your application in the system tray. I also included a popup menu that is displayed at the cursor's position when the window receives a WM_LBUTTONUP mess ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  SystemTray TutorialSystemTray TutorialMicrosoft Visual C++Advanced /
Raptor88 (from psc cd)
637 since
1/1/2015 5:38:00 PM

By 4 Users

       This code demonstrates how to use system tray icons. Currently only works with MFC based apps. Look at the source, if you find any bugs, or have any comments, I will try to fix the problem as soon as I can.
 
 
  Trainer StrongholdTrainer StrongholdMicrosoft Visual C++, Borland C++Intermediate /
Alexander Reyer (from psc cd)
687 since
1/2/2015 11:50:00 PM

By 3 Users

       Change and freeze the moneyvalue in the game StrongholdClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Win32 Process ViewerWin32 Process ViewerMicrosoft Visual C++, Borland C++Intermediate /
nhsxth (from psc cd)
537 since
1/2/2015 5:11:00 AM

By 5 Users

       Uses a call to CreateToolhelp32Snapshot() to list all of the processes running on a windows machine. Very small amount of code, cleanly written in my opinion.
 
 
  Win-98 Boot Sector CodeWin-98 Boot Sector CodeCIntermediate /
vivek mohan (from psc cd)
873 since
1/3/2015 4:05:00 PM

By 4 Users

       Hey guys, ever wondered how win9x loads ?.. well check out the disassembled, boot sector code for win98, which I happened to hack using a tool created by me called wrdsk which can be downloaded from psc. Please vote and post your comments so I can know th ...(description truncated)
 
 
  Windows 95/98 perfomance countersWindows 95/98 perfomance countersC++ (general)Advanced /
PJ Naughter (from psc cd)
784 since
1/1/2015 2:22:00 AM

By 2 Users

       DynData v1.0 A collection of freeware MFC classes to encapsulate the Windows 95/98 performance counters. Ever wanted to write some code to determine the amount of bytes sent or received by Dial-Up Networking, what is the current CPU Usage or how many th ...(description truncated)
 
 
  Windows Process ManipulatorWindows Process ManipulatorMicrosoft Visual C++, Borland C++Intermediate /
nhsxth (from psc cd)
569 since
1/2/2015 5:18:00 AM

By 3 Users

       This program has four functions: list processes, kill process, get process priority, and set process priority.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Windows TricksWindows TricksC, C++ (general), Borland C++Intermediate /
Benny T. (from psc cd)
620 since
1/2/2015 3:10:00 AM

By 4 Users

       This small program demonstrates various Windows tricks such as hide cursor, hide system tray, shutdown PC, reboot and many more.
 
 
  WinSock ProgrammingWinSock ProgrammingC++ (general), Microsoft Visual C++Beginner /
Jason Beighel (from psc cd)
13815 since
1/2/2015 1:21:00 PM

By 57 Users

       This article is my understanding of how to use the WinSock API. It explains how to create a socket, listen on a socket as a server, connect to a socket as a client, and how to pass information from the client to the server.
 
 
  Write A Simple Operating System Now !Write A Simple Operating System Now !C, C++ (general)Intermediate /
vivek mohan (from psc cd)
6245 since
1/3/2015 11:30:00 AM

By 39 Users

       The Simple Hello World Operating System package contains a boot sector code(ASM) , boot sector writer , an exe header stripper , and a simple guide on how to build a small OS which prints a Message "Hello World !"
 


Search Results: Page 6 of 7 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 61 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C
C++ (general)
Microsoft Visual C++
Borland C++
UNIX C++