Date
Submitted
User Rating

A Sonique Visual PluginA Sonique Visual PluginC, C++ (general)Beginner /
Arvinder Sehmi (from psc cd)
1451 since
1/1/2015 8:02:00 AM

By 8 Users

Hi Everyone, I'm Very New At This, I'm Usually Found In The VB Section. This Is My Very FIRST C++ Application! I Just Thought I'd Let You Know How Simple It Is To Make A Sonique (www.sonique.com) Visual Plugin. It's Shows The PCM Waveform Of The Mp3 You A ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

A5*CalculatorA5*CalculatorC, C++ (general)Advanced /
Wasim Haque (from psc cd)
1222 since
1/5/2015 12:47:00 AM

By 3 Users

The scientific calculator performs all scientific operations encountered in enginerring applications.

Aaaaabsolute Drawing Kit 1.0Aaaaabsolute Drawing Kit 1.0C, C++ (general)Advanced /
Vikas Mehrotra (from psc cd)
819 since
1/5/2015 8:28:00 PM

By 6 Users

A complete paint program for DOS.Innovative saving of files, fill styles etc. See it the difference for Yourself.

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

Aakruti : The Sprite EditorAakruti : The Sprite EditorC, C++ (general)Intermediate /
Ritesh Tonk (from psc cd)
1065 since
1/3/2015 9:15:00 AM

By 6 Users

Create sprites ( like Mario, Prince etc ) for your games and make them dance and frolic around the screen. Also provided a graphics library for Mode13h library by Pri$m. So go ahead create your games.

Air India ReservationAir India ReservationC++ (general)Beginner /
Praveen Rajan (from psc cd)
1443 since
1/8/2015 9:38:00 PM

By 2 Users

This Program generalizes how Reservation is done. It comprises of graphics and sound effects. Even mouse is used in it. It will be great to present this one as a project. Enjoy.

Analog-Clock.Analog-Clock.C, C++ (general), Borland C++Intermediate /
Vikas Verma (from psc cd)
1494 since
1/2/2015 9:36:00 PM

By 6 Users

simply Displays an Analog ClockClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)