Date
Submitted
User Rating

^! BlackJack !^^! BlackJack !^C++ (general)Beginner /
Abman Idrathernot (from psc cd)
8468 since
1/3/2015 2:55:00 AM

By 20 Users

Basic black jack program. Ive studied C++ for about 10 hours and this is my first project. Its simple, I hope you enjoy it

GL Tank Maze 2001GL Tank Maze 2001Microsoft Visual C++Advanced /
davepamn (from psc cd)
1227 since
1/3/2015 2:35:00 AM

By 2 Users

Take command of a multi-level environment. The player works to capture all the point spheres to advance to the next level. The game involves two tanks: the player tank and the opponent tank. Each side can choose to shoot or avoid each other. The player ca ...(description truncated)

millionaire.zipmillionaire.zipC++ (general)Beginner /
Gordon C. (from psc cd)
5437 since
1/3/2015 2:13:00 AM

By 9 Users

This is my version of the game Who Wants To Be A Millionaire based on the TV series gameshow. It shows an example where "goto" actually makes programming similar to this more simple if you already have a lot of defined functions. Also, by using goto in th ...(description truncated)

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

mvxPongmvxPongMicrosoft Visual C++Intermediate /
Anachronism (from psc cd)
1198 since
1/3/2015 2:09:00 AM

By 4 Users

Its Pong!!!!! An example of making a full app with mvxEngine.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Tri-BlasterTri-BlasterC++ (general), Microsoft Visual C++Intermediate /
Adam M Sawyer (from psc cd)
660 since
1/3/2015 1:00:00 AM

By 6 Users

It's my first DirectDraw powered gameClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Pac-ManPac-ManC++ (general), Borland C++Intermediate /
MLi (from psc cd)
8863 since
1/3/2015 12:55:00 AM

By 13 Users
13 Excellent Ratings
       A colorful, exciting, 12 level pac-man game.

Knight MovesKnight MovesC, C++ (general), Microsoft Visual C++Beginner /
Dmitrie Frolov (from psc cd)
1291 since
1/3/2015 12:43:00 AM

By 3 Users