Other Entries by vivek mohan (from psc cd)

Search Results: Page 1 of 1 found. Entries 1 - 7 of 7 found
  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating

BUILDING AN ASSEMBLER step by step (1BUILDING AN ASSEMBLER step by step (1CAdvanced /
vivek mohan (from psc cd)
4136 since
1/3/2015 5:13:00 PM

By 4 Users

Hi ya all ! This is my first attempt to create an assembler called Universal ASM. And I decided to do it step by step sharing with you all. Please appreciate this effort by voting for me and sending your feedback on this project....

copy bootcopy bootC, C++ (general)Intermediate /
658 since
1/3/2015 11:32:00 AM

By 4 Users

Copies 512 bytes or 1 sector of binary data into the 1st sector of any disk. Useful for copying boot sector codes into floppy disks.

HEX-VIEWHEX-VIEWC, C++ (general)Intermediate /
1022 since
1/3/2015 11:39:00 AM

By 5 Users

HEX-VIEW , is a hex file viewer and editor I created for ripping purposes. The interface displays the hex , ascii, binary and decimal value of each byte of the file. The hex values are displayed in 18 columns on the left side of the screen and the corresp ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

how-to-make-a-windowhow-to-make-a-windowC, C++ (general), Microsoft Visual C++, Borland C++Intermediate /
583 since
1/3/2015 11:15:00 AM

By 3 Users

How do I make a window in C++ ? A question most people new to windows programming ask.Well heres the complete code + explanation. I hope you'll appreciate the effort by voting ...!

Win-98 Boot Sector CodeWin-98 Boot Sector CodeCIntermediate /
834 since
1/3/2015 4:05:00 PM

By 4 Users

Hey guys, ever wondered how win9x loads ?.. well check out the disassembled, boot sector code for win98, which I happened to hack using a tool created by me called wrdsk which can be downloaded from psc. Please vote and post your comments so I can know th ...(description truncated)