Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating

Abstract Data Types (Tutorial)Abstract Data Types (Tutorial)C++ (general), Microsoft Visual C++, Borland C++, UNIX C++Beginner /
Koda (from psc cd)
3836 since
1/4/2015 1:44:00 PM

By 8 Users

This is a tutorial on abstract data types that is designed for complete beginners. I think advance coders may even learn something from this article. If you find any thing that is incorrect, please notify me ASAP. thank youClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Database Access - betaDatabase Access - betaC++ (general), Microsoft Visual C++Intermediate /
Koda (from psc cd)
1293 since
1/3/2015 8:06:00 PM

By 8 Users

This simple and easy to use class manipulates an Access database. It supports Reading-Writing-and Searching. I have yet to add an update method and simplify the User interface a bit, but until then check it out and vote for me if you like it.

Polymorphism simplifiedPolymorphism simplifiedC++ (general), Microsoft Visual C++, Borland C++, UNIX C++Beginner /
Koda (from psc cd)
1024 since
1/3/2015 4:45:00 AM

By 8 Users

Comprehensive tutorial on one of C++'s BIGGEST TOPIC POLYMORPHISM

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

Process/CPU Scheduling Simulation (4 algorithms)Process/CPU Scheduling Simulation (4 algorithms)C++ (general), Microsoft Visual C++, Borland C++, UNIX C++Intermediate /
Koda (from psc cd)
13198 since
1/5/2015 9:45:00 AM

By 3 Users

This was my Operating Systems Project for the Spring 2003 semester. It is very interesting and has a nice OOP (object oriented design). It simulates a CPU switching Processes and you can choose between 4 algorithms. this includes: <br>Preemptive: <b ...(description truncated)

SML tutorial and the new version of the source codeSML tutorial and the new version of the source codeC++ (general), Microsoft Visual C++, Borland C++, UNIX C++Intermediate /
Koda (from psc cd)
1155 since
1/2/2015 9:24:00 AM

By 4 Users