Browse Category or Search Results.

Search Results: Page 6 of 8 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 78 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  PacmanPacmanC#Intermediate /
Brian Bender (from psc cd)
15315 since
1/4/2015 10:29:00 PM

By 10 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       This is a duplicate of the original Pacman coded from scratch in Raw C#. The game board and characters are drawn in raw GDI. Back in the 80's, this game was a huge part of my life. That and the Commodore 64 were the 2 eras of my life that helped me to cod ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PACMAN Visual Studio 2017PACMAN Visual Studio 2017VB.NETBeginner /
T.Jackson
1607 since
3/21/2019 2:11:45 AM
Unrated
       PACMAN clone compliant with current MS VS 2017 technologies. Coded in BASIC, but easy to convert to C# I have not perfected the ghost chasing PAC algorithm as of yet. I need to come up with some sort of path-finding algorithm for the ghosts to be able to ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PathfinderPathfinderVB.NETIntermediate /
Arvin Meralpis (from psc cd)
2727 since
1/2/2015 7:32:00 PM

By 9 Users

       Based on Djikstra (a pathfinding algorithm), this VB.NET project has an AI (aritificial intelligence) to find the shortest path between two locations on a map. Then an animated sprite will walk along that path. There are 2 types of tiles: passable and ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Pathfinder3DPathfinder3DVB.NETAdvanced /
Arvin Meralpis (from psc cd)
3167 since
1/2/2015 9:20:00 PM

By 9 Users

       [Updated version can be found at http://pscode.com/vb/scripts/ShowCode.asp?txtCodeId=3230&lngWId=10]Complete DirectX9 game with 3D menu, 3D About presentation, intro movie, and map editor. Game features: control your 3D walking, animated character in ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Pathfinder3D v1.1Pathfinder3D v1.1VB.NETAdvanced /
Arvin Meralpis (from psc cd)
4287 since
1/3/2015 5:50:00 AM

By 22 Users

       *UPDATED* for VB.NET 2003 + DX9c. Complete DirectX9 game with 3D menu, 3D About presentation, intro movie, and map editor. Game features: control your 3D walking, animated character in 3rd person mode; click on a tile and he will go there (can find his wa ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Physics 2D  engine in pure Vb.netPhysics 2D engine in pure Vb.netVB.NETIntermediate /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
7982 since
1/7/2015 12:39:00 AM

By 4 Users
4 Excellent Ratings
       Hi, This is first 2D Physics engine in pure Vb.net (I think so as I could't find another so I wrote this one), inspired from APE engine written in flash by Alec Cove. Again as my other submissions I did all this to learn 2D physics and .net as well. [COL ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Polyhedral Dice RollerPolyhedral Dice RollerC#Beginner /
Dave Bowlin
977 since
1/17/2019 7:00:00 PM
Unrated
       Select the type of dice, how many to roll, any roll mod, and hit Roll. Everything is configured and added up for you. Useful for Pathfinder, Dungeons and Dragons, or any other game that uses dice rolls. Simple code. Wrote this because I needed to add up d ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  QuigglyQuigglyVB.NETAdvanced /
Bill Perkett
3324 since
3/14/2016 6:37:44 PM
Unrated
       An advanced zelda like adventure game You can add your own screen tiles with out adding and code Includes Pokemon characters You can use the program to connect two different maps without adding code The startup screen has many options to help help setup a ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Real Snow in VB.NETReal Snow in VB.NETVB.NETBeginner /
coder86 (from psc cd)
3564 since
1/2/2015 6:53:00 PM

By 5 Users

       ======================================= "Real Snow" for Visual Basic 6.0 Visual Basic .Net and JAVA ! You can find other versions and interesting codes here: http://www.emu8086.com/vb/ ======================================= Real Snow! Scre ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  RobotRobotVB.NETIntermediate /
Bill Perkett
3464 since
7/25/2015 9:33:49 PM
Unrated
       A programmable robot faceClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 6 of 8 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 78 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET