Browse Category or Search Results.

Search Results: Page 2 of 5 found. Entries 11 - 20 of 43 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Area of Square Solver in C#Area of Square Solver in C#C#Beginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
3363 since
9/25/2016 11:24:58 PM
Unrated
       Here is a simple program that I wrote using C# as my programming language that will ask the user to give the side length of the square and then our program will compute the area of the square. The code is very simple and easy to understand. Add me at Face ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ASP.NET Popup WindowsASP.NET Popup WindowsASP.NETIntermediate /
Claudio Cespón (from psc cd)
2369 since
1/4/2015 2:35:00 AM

By 3 Users

       Show any Page as a modal popup window in ASP.NET.
 
 
  Binary CalculatorBinary CalculatorC#Beginner /
T.Jackson
678 since
4/4/2019 1:30:09 AM

By 1 Users

       Binary calculator for Windows 10. Written in the latest Visual Studio, so you know that it is going to work! I love learning from other people's work on Planet Source Code. I hope that you can learn from my submissions too. Calculator only deals with 8-BI ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  C# Generating Different Types of Random NumbersC# Generating Different Types of Random NumbersC#Beginner /
Dave Bowlin
293 since
5/9/2019 2:58:32 PM
Unrated
       Demonstrates how to generate pseudo-random numbers in C#, instead of just the standard int type.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Celsius To Fahrenheit Converter in C#Celsius To Fahrenheit Converter in C#C#Beginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
2942 since
10/15/2016 2:49:05 PM
Unrated
       A simple console program that I wrote in C# that will ask the user temperature in Celsius and then it will convert to Fahrenheit temperature equivalent. Add me at Facebook my address is jakerpomperada@gmail.com and jakerpomperada@yahoo.com. My email add ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Dice Roller / Math Formula ProcessingDice Roller / Math Formula ProcessingVB.NETIntermediate /
Mark Kintigh
1052 since
12/26/2018 4:28:17 PM
Unrated
       This class is designed to calculate basic math functions (*, /, +, -), stored within a string, with a new symbol for adding a random value (simulating rolling dice). It is smart enough to also handle parenthetical formulas. I also built in C like conditio ...(description truncated)
 
 
  DM Calulator v1.0DM Calulator v1.0C#Beginner /
Ben128
3766 since
3/22/2017 8:50:33 PM
Unrated
       A Basic stylish calulator for your desktop. Hope you find the code usfull please vote.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  DM Smart Password Generator v1.0DM Smart Password Generator v1.0C#Beginner /
Ben128
4414 since
3/26/2017 6:54:22 PM
Unrated
       Hi here is a cool password generator never agian need to think up a password. Hope you find it usfull please vote.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Evaluate FormulaEvaluate FormulaVB.NETIntermediate /
Rogério B. Villas Boas (from psc cd)
2743 since
1/1/2015 11:44:00 PM

By 5 Users

       This is a sample of how to evaluate a formula in a string and return the result for that formula. This use recursive calls to evaluate the formula. To use this sample you will need Microsoft Framework 1.1.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Factorial Solver in Visual Basic .NETFactorial Solver in Visual Basic .NETVB.NETBeginner /
Jake R. Pomperada
5298 since
4/13/2016 2:19:05 PM
Unrated
       A factorial program that I wrote using Microsoft Visual Basic .NET to solve for the factorial of the number. The code is very easy to understand I create a function called factorial which uses recursion algorithm to solve the factorial of the given number ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 2 of 5 found. Entries 11 - 20 of 43 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET