All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking)

Search Results: Page 1 of 174 found. Entries 1 - 10 of 1733 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Complete IRC Client , Great!!Complete IRC Client , Great!!C#Advanced /
Sahand (from psc cd)
5322 since
1/1/2015 1:30:00 PM

By 20 Users
20 Excellent Ratings
       sIrc is a great IRC client!It's a large project and it is not yet complete but it already have many features and works great! It is flexible and customizable.Make sure you read the read me file. Please leave your comments...Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  TreeView with controlsTreeView with controlsVB.NETIntermediate /
Morten Kvistgaard (from psc cd)
3214 since
1/2/2015 3:39:00 AM

By 15 Users
15 Excellent Ratings
       This code demonstrates how to insert controls of your own choice in a TreeView. Rather useful. I've changed it now so that it comes in a seperate class. It also doesn't uses the timer anymore. (It captures the scroll event.) It also demostrates how to ad ...(description truncated)
 
 
  Sales Program in C# (Complete  Application)Sales Program in C# (Complete Application)C#Advanced /
VPDJ (from psc cd)
12068 since
1/6/2015 2:27:00 AM

By 14 Users
14 Excellent Ratings
       This is a project I made with my previous employer. This is a well designed application. The application itself is very complex. It requires the application to consolidate daily sales report from various shops in U.A.E. and other shops in Gulf Countries. ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Docking Menus and ToolbarsDocking Menus and ToolbarsVB.NETAdvanced /
Mark Robert Strange (from psc cd)
4426 since
1/5/2015 1:22:00 PM

By 13 Users
13 Excellent Ratings
       Over the years, we've all become used to the Menubar/Toolbar user interface we commonly use in Microsoft's products, and during that time I had become increasingly miffed that despite the UI being a common part of the programs we use, the default implemen ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PacmanPacmanC#Intermediate /
Brian Bender (from psc cd)
12089 since
1/4/2015 10:29:00 PM

By 10 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       This is a duplicate of the original Pacman coded from scratch in Raw C#. The game board and characters are drawn in raw GDI. Back in the 80's, this game was a huge part of my life. That and the Commodore 64 were the 2 eras of my life that helped me to cod ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Drive and Folder ScannerDrive and Folder ScannerVB.NETAdvanced /
Herbert N Swearengen III (from psc cd)
2827 since
1/4/2015 12:27:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       This program can scan folder or drives for a variety of reasons. By scanning, it possible to spot security problems in the NTFS file structure. Of course, total number of files and folders and their attributes can be returned. But the most useful function ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ProgBarPlus - A Progress Bar with Many OptionsProgBarPlus - A Progress Bar with Many OptionsVB.NETIntermediate /
ssdiver2112 (from psc cd)
2626 since
1/5/2015 1:44:00 PM

By 8 Users
8 Excellent Ratings
       The Standard ProgressBar was too limited and I couldn't find a custom control written that did all that I wanted. This is a Custom Control with lots of properties and versatility. It shows minimum to maximum value progress or infinate back and forth progr ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Public Employment Service Office (PESO)Public Employment Service Office (PESO)VB.NETAdvanced /
Malik Iftikhar Hussain (from psc cd)
3453 since
1/4/2015 5:09:00 PM

By 9 Users
8 Excellent Ratings
       This is Public Employment Service Office (PESO) application made with VB.NET 2003 & Access 2002 Database. Please Download & try it !. Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  A Complete Customable Library Management SystemA Complete Customable Library Management SystemC#, VB.NET, ASP.NET, C++.NETAdvanced /
Mr. Junald Astronomo Lagod - (Jaslad) (from psc cd)
35697 since
1/4/2015 1:37:00 PM

By 417 Users
8 Excellent Ratings
       This software was designed for library purpose only. This system can be able to speed-up the proccess of barrowing of books, searching of books, monitoring of due and barrowed books in the library per school year. The system also do all the reporting you ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Collapsable Group BoxCollapsable Group BoxC#Advanced /
Ramon E. Tristani (from psc cd)
2768 since
1/1/2015 9:51:00 AM

By 6 Users
6 Excellent Ratings
       Collapsable GoupBox. This is a new version or revision of my collapsable group box control. This control is written in C#.NET, and it is created from scratch with GDI+. It supports a great deal of customization. Definitely a must see.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 1 of 174 found. Entries 1 - 10 of 1733 found
Jump to page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

C#
VB.NET
ASP.NET
C++.NET