Browse Category or Search Results.

Search Results: Page 7 of 41 found. Entries 121 - 140 of 801 found
Jump to page: ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Source Code BookSource Code BookVB 6.0Advanced /
Shyam Singh Chandel (from psc cd)
1515 since
2/16/2015 6:12:00 PM

By 4 Users

       Add your source code to this book and get back when you are working. Thanks Shyam Singh Chandel
 
 
  Autocomplete Textbox plus listboxAutocomplete Textbox plus listboxVB 6.0Beginner /
Juanito Dado Jr (from psc cd)
6805 since
2/16/2015 6:10:00 PM

By 4 Users

       Autocomplete textbox and listbox in one. Gets data from a recordset then populate the listbox. Autofills the textbox then synchronously highlights the listbox. Great autocomplete please vote for ME.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Simple And Clear Address Book With Reminder -Yew TechnologiesSimple And Clear Address Book With Reminder -Yew TechnologiesVB 6.0, VBA MS AccessBeginner /
Yew Technologies (from psc cd)
1421 since
2/16/2015 5:32:00 PM

By 4 Users
2 Excellent Ratings
       This is very simple address book keeping data for your nearest one and also getting alerts for the reminders of the birthdays.Please Vote for me if you think I did good job.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  Restore Last Deleted Access RecordRestore Last Deleted Access RecordVB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0, VBA MS AccessIntermediate /
Shyam Singh Chandel (from psc cd)
1526 since
2/16/2015 5:18:00 PM

By 2 Users

       ITS A NEW TECHNIC WHICH I USED HERE, I NEVER SOW THIS TYPE OF UTILITY. HOW TO RESTORE LAST DELETED RECORD FROM ACCESS FILE. THANKS SHYAM SINGH CHANDEL
 
 
  AMACC - Malolos Library SystemAMACC - Malolos Library SystemVB 6.0Advanced /
Edwin Magaling (from psc cd)
1003 since
2/16/2015 2:27:00 PM

By 2 Users

       Simple Library System, I attach some codes from PSC that I downloaded.. Thank you!
 
 
  Quiz SoftwareQuiz SoftwareVB 6.0, VBA MS AccessIntermediate /
Malik Iftikhar Hussain (from psc cd)
1599 since
2/16/2015 1:01:00 PM

By 8 Users

       It is Quiz Software for online ExaminationClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  MobileDb v1.2MobileDb v1.2VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
SCINER (from psc cd)
1595 since
2/16/2015 12:32:00 PM

By 4 Users

       Custom DataBase Engine Class Pure VB DataBase in one file. Tables, Fields, Rows, FieldTypes ... Without any DLL, OCX and other.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  MobileDbMobileDbVB 6.0Advanced /
SCINER (from psc cd)
1344 since
2/16/2015 12:11:00 PM

By 2 Users

       Custom DataBase Engine Class Pure VB DataBase in one file. Tables, Fields, Rows, FieldTypes ... Without any DLL, OCX and other. Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Geo Sun Times 2Geo Sun Times 2VB 6.0Intermediate /
Thomas Swift (from psc cd)
1834 since
2/16/2015 11:49:00 AM

By 2 Users

       Geo Sun Times allows you to get your sunrise and sunset times each day by using your zip code to look up your geographical location in a database. The database file its self is to large to post here at PSC so you can download it from my website here: http ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Landscape DataReportsLandscape DataReportsVB 3.0, VB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0, VB Script, ASP (Active Server Pages) , VBA MS Access, VBA MS ExcelAdvanced /
M.A.SAQI (from psc cd)
1746 since
2/16/2015 9:06:00 AM

By 2 Users

       for soving datareport problems and graphics splash, i am going to share some codes. Note:The following documentation is GREATLY appreciated by your end users and will affect their judging of your entry. Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Connecting VB6 to MySqlConnecting VB6 to MySqlVB 6.0Beginner /
Lee Wilson (from psc cd)
12004 since
2/16/2015 8:34:00 AM

By 6 Users

       Tutorial explaining how to connecting vb6 to a MySql server.
 
 
  Restaurant POSRestaurant POSVB 6.0Intermediate /
Visual Soft Computers (from psc cd)
12741 since
2/16/2015 7:59:00 AM

By 14 Users

       Complete Restaurant Point of Sales System. Check this out...
 
 
  Crystal Report 10Crystal Report 10VB 6.0Intermediate /
mikekhel (from psc cd)
1742 since
2/16/2015 7:42:00 AM

By 2 Users

       how to connect the datasource using setlogoninfo in sqlserver 2000 or 2005.
 
 
  Crystal Report 8.5 and 10Crystal Report 8.5 and 10VB 6.0Intermediate /
mikekhel (from psc cd)
3254 since
2/16/2015 7:41:00 AM

By 2 Users

       crystal report 8.5 and 10.. dynamic server using setLogoninfo in sqlserver
 
 
  Intro to ADO - Part 2 (with ListView)Intro to ADO - Part 2 (with ListView)VB 6.0Intermediate /
TheVBPro (from psc cd)
2335 since
2/16/2015 7:28:00 AM

By 3 Users

       This sample project demonstrates uses of ADO not covered in the preceding topic. The sample project presented here is a simple "one-table" database application. It works with a table of customer data (name, address, phone, etc.) and allows the user to vie ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Process Access DB using DAOProcess Access DB using DAOVB 6.0Intermediate /
TheVBPro (from psc cd)
8506 since
2/16/2015 6:18:00 AM

By 3 Users
3 Excellent Ratings
       This tutorial / demo app shows you how to process an Access database using "old school" DAO (Data Access Objects) code. Covered in the tutorial is the DAO Object Model, as well as methods for recordset processing, searching, inserting, updating, deleting, ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Report Designer (Final Update - Really!)Report Designer (Final Update - Really!)VB 6.0Intermediate /
Randy Gomez (from psc cd)
2630 since
2/16/2015 5:48:00 AM

By 34 Users

       UPDATE 11/07/2006 - Now has TEST GROUP for easier testing without compile. Added 'Start New Page' option to group headers, fixed various bugs with opening saved files, further fixes to undo. UPDATE 10/26/2006 - Mainly fixed up Undo (removed Redo) plus oth ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Beginner ADO Database TutorialBeginner ADO Database TutorialVB 6.0Beginner /
DTorrence (from psc cd)
1211 since
2/16/2015 3:53:00 AM

By 2 Users

       This is just a very basic beginner's tutorial for using ADO to connect to a database. Trust me, there are more comments than code! Please leave comments, as they help me grow! I won't beg for votes, but they also help me grow. I'd like to create more data ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  ElFer PHP TunnelElFer PHP TunnelVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Fernando César Chiola (from psc cd)
1403 since
2/16/2015 3:10:00 AM

By 3 Users

       This is an example of connect to a remote My SQL DB hosted at Lycos WHITOUT an open remote port, using a PHP Tunnel hosted there. This is the first and incomplete version of a future Query analizer. PLEASE VOTEClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Basic DatareportBasic DatareportVB 6.0Beginner /
Jenner Alagao (from psc cd)
2361 since
2/16/2015 12:58:00 AM

By 2 Users

       Using datareport without data environment its only a adodc connection
 


Search Results: Page 7 of 41 found. Entries 121 - 140 of 801 found
Jump to page: ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel