Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating

_Kyoko teach you string manipulation in 60 seconds__Kyoko teach you string manipulation in 60 seconds_VB 6.0Beginner /
Kyoko (from psc cd)
989 since
1/29/2015 12:16:00 AM

By 17 Users

This code shows almost all usefull function for string manipulation. Easy to understand, Easy to implement! Every line of source code with comment and 1 command button done all the functions in the text boxes.

_Parse Proxies From Cybersyndrome.net__Parse Proxies From Cybersyndrome.net_VB 6.0Beginner /
Richard V. (from psc cd)
831 since
2/10/2015 7:47:00 AM

By 4 Users

Parses the non-anon proxies from cybersyndrome.net/pld.htmlClick here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

_Split string into 2 strings__Split string into 2 strings_VB 6.0Beginner /
Nerd (from psc cd)
852 since
1/20/2015 5:41:00 PM

By 10 Users

As a beginner my biggest problem ever was not being able to split a string and i didnt really learn how unil a while ago. splitting a string can be very useful for winsock and data storage type stuff. This works by putting a plus sign (+) between the two ...(description truncated)

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

_String Auto Backspace__String Auto Backspace_VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
Tomas Tupy (from psc cd)
1136 since
1/30/2015 3:14:00 PM

By 5 Users

With this extremely easy code, you can erase a character at the end of a string or in a textbox with a click of a button. Very easy code and every line is commented. DON'T forget to vote.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

A A "String Replacement" FunctionVB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0Beginner /
MilkTin (from psc cd)
1002 since
1/10/2015 3:05:00 PM

By 10 Users