All Time Best Code/Article/Tutorial Hall of Fame (by ranking).

Search Results: Page 6 of 1641 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16402 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...

  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating
 
  Not More Graphics EffectsNot More Graphics EffectsVB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Steven Atkiss (from psc cd)
1063 since
2/14/2015 9:21:00 AM

By 11 Users
10 Excellent Ratings
       I'm sorry but it seems a few people do like these effects. This ones differant again. This time i suppose my excuse is demonstrating BitBlt. It is pretty cool though, the image snakes around quite fluidly then when you press stop returns to it's original ...(description truncated)
 
 
  help-Decompiler Multi-Languagehelp-Decompiler Multi-LanguageVB 6.0Intermediate /
Alfred Koppold (from psc cd)
913 since
2/9/2015 9:01:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       Many peoples write to me that my hlp-Decompiler (see on PSC) make errors. So i test it and i think i found the error. I use a german system with Decimal = ",". On other systems Decimal = ".". So i change that and it works. I hope this helps. The code is s ...(description truncated)
 
 
  HzxY ProgressBar Updated 20030105HzxY ProgressBar Updated 20030105VB 6.0Beginner /
Yin Huang (from psc cd)
1401 since
1/30/2015 1:07:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       XP-like progressbar and searchBar, 4 filling directions, 8 express image effects, custom image supported, "BackColor" and "BorderColor" can be changed, "Border" can be canceled. NO Timer , NO ImageBox, NO Label, that is HzxY ProgressBar.Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:
 
  MP3 Library + TagEditorMP3 Library + TagEditorVB 6.0Advanced /
mahesh Kurmi (from psc cd)
2188 since
2/21/2015 1:31:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       Must Watch Application: Mp3 library cum TagEditor Manage Mp3 songs in your system in its highly advanced and user friendly library and allows user to edit Mp3 tags even through Data retrieval from internet. It is just trailer of my Mp3player I am working ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  NanoVB6 - A fully portable VB6 version (only ~5MB!)NanoVB6 - A fully portable VB6 version (only ~5MB!)VB 6.0Intermediate /
c0rt3x (from psc cd)
65003 since
2/21/2015 5:50:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       NanoVB6 is a very compact VB6 version which is smaller than 5 MB when compressed. It is furthermore fully portable - so that it can be run from a usb stick or on BartPE. Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PaintRR(Update APR 2016)PaintRR(Update APR 2016)VB 6.0Advanced /
Robert Rayment
14168 since
4/13/2016 5:18:14 PM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       PaintRR by Robert Rayment..(Update Apr 2016)..Extra drawing tools plus variable blurring and Brushes, see Screenshot and PaintRRUpdate.txt _____________________This painting program puts together a lot of the things I've done separately before but with ch ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  PlayOids2(Update2)PlayOids2(Update2)VB 6.0Beginner /
Robert Rayment (from psc cd)
820 since
2/7/2015 1:35:00 PM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       PlayOids2 by Robert Rayment. (2nd update, move shape to mouse click point) (Quick update to rotate in plane). Just a bit of maths play for those who like that kind of thing. Demonstrates rotatable wireframe spheres, ellipsoids,cylinders etc with and witho ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Sorting array and removing duplicatesSorting array and removing duplicatesVB 4.0 (16-bit), VB 4.0 (32-bit), VB 5.0, VB 6.0Advanced /
Folo (from psc cd)
3577 since
2/14/2015 6:05:00 PM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       The following code is a demonstration of how to remove duplicates from a string array as quickly as possible. The program first uses the very fast TriQuickSort algorithm to sort the array after it has been dimensioned and populated. Then it uses the remdu ...(description truncated)
 
 
  XPCamXPCamVB 6.0Advanced /
Tmax (from psc cd)
5368 since
2/20/2015 1:31:00 AM

By 9 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
       XPCam - another webcam program in VB ' - Custom define detection zone /region(s) ' - Alert with Wave file(s) ' - Capture detected image file ' - Capture video with capCreateCaptureWindow api function ' - Play Avi with mciSendString api function ' - Captur ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 
 
  Callers Add-in [Update 3.7 - Jan 2018Callers Add-in [Update 3.7 - Jan 2018VB 5.0, VB 6.0Intermediate /
Rde
10857 since
1/29/2018 2:45:11 PM

By 10 Users
9 Excellent Ratings
        <h2>Callers Add-in [Update 3.7 - Jan 29, 2018]</h2> <blockquote> <b>DETAILS:</b><p> This is a handy VB add-in that adds something I've often needed as projects get too large and complex ... It adds a couple of entries to VB's code pa ...(description truncated)Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)
 


Search Results: Page 6 of 1641 found. Entries 51 - 60 of 16402 found
Jump to page: ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...


Compatibility Filter Profile:

VB 3.0
VB 4.0 (16-bit)
VB 4.0 (32-bit)
VB 5.0
VB 6.0
VB Script
ASP (Active Server Pages)
VBA MS Access
VBA MS Excel