Other Entries by M. J. Highlander (from psc cd).

Search Results: Page 1 of 1 found. Entries 1 - 20 of 20 found
  Description
Compatibility
Level/
Author
Views/
Date
Submitted
User Rating

A Dream!A Dream!VB 5.0, VB 6.0Beginner /
M. J. Highlander (from psc cd)
594 since
2/10/2015 7:36:00 PM

By 6 Users

Concat 2 Arrays (My Dream) - a simple function.... the point is that i wrote it in my dream! yes i did!!! and no i'm not stoned :-)

A very handy tip!A very handy tip!VB 6.0Intermediate /
643 since
2/8/2015 5:32:00 PM

By 5 Users

I've been programming in VB for many years and i only found out about this handy shortcut now! type the first letter or first few letters of a variable name, then press [CTRL]+[SPACE] or the button shown in the screen-shot and the var name will be complet ...(description truncated)

API Created Folder Tree - this is the real one Windows uses, not a user control !!API Created Folder Tree - this is the real one Windows uses, not a user control !!VB 6.0Advanced /
457 since
2/10/2015 8:33:00 AM

By 16 Users

API Created Folder Tree - this is the real one Windows uses, not a user control !! the code is not mine, i only cleaned it up a little,whatever...Click here to see a screenshot of this code!(ScreenShot)

Please support the site by visiting our sponsor:

AXIOM (must-see!)AXIOM (must-see!)VB 6.0Advanced /
601 since
1/22/2015 7:32:00 PM

By 5 Users

Axiom: (FIXED missing files) Text and HTML Processor and Filter. THIS IS A MUST SEE. Compile to Exe and start using it. OR check the code it will teach you LOTS of things,like: * REGULAR EXPRESSIONS: if you don't know what RegExp's are then YOU ARE MISSIN ...(description truncated)

Browse HTML Files EasilyBrowse HTML Files EasilyVB 6.0Intermediate /
664 since
2/10/2015 3:35:00 AM

By 4 Users